Paper

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Yorkshire Evening Post (Daily)

w/c Mon 24 September

w/c Mon 1 October

w/c Mon 8 October

Wakefield Express

Fri 28 Sept

Fri 5 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Pontefract & Castleford Express

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Halifax & Valleys

Halifax Courier

Fri 28 Sept

Fri 5 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Brighouse Echo

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Dewsbury and Mirfield Reporter

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Batley and Birstall News

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Hebden and Todmorden Times

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Spenbrorough Guardian

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

North Yorkshire Titles

Harrogate Advertiser Series

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Knaresborough Post

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Ripon Gazette

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Wetherby News

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Scarborough Evening News

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Bridlington Free Press

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

South Yorkshire Titles

The Star

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct

Sheffield Telegraph

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Doncaster Free Press

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Buxton Advertiser

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Worksop Guardian

Fri 28 Sept

Fri 5 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Gainsborough Standard

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Ilkeston Advertiser

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

North West Titles

Blackpool Gazette

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct

Lancashire Post

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct

Wigan Post

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct

Wigan Observer

Tues 25 Sept

Tues 2 Oct

Tues 9 Oct

Chorley Guardian

Tues 25 Sept

Tues 2 Oct

Tues 9 Oct

Burnley Express Tues

Tues 25 Sept

Tues 2 Oct

Tues 9 Oct

Burnley Express Fri

Fri 28 Sept

Fri 5 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Nelson Leader

Fri 28 Sept

Fri 5 Oct

Fri 12 Oct

Clitheroe Advertiser

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

The Visitor (Morecambe)

Tues 25 Sept

Tues 2 Oct

Tues 9 Oct

Lancaster Guardian

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

Lytham St Annes Express

Thurs 27 Sept

Thurs 4 Oct

Thurs 11 Oct

North East Titles

Hartlepool Mail

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct

Sunderland Echo

w/c Mon 24 Sept

w/c Mon 1 Oct

w/c Mon 8 Oct