Paper

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Yorkshire Evening Post (Daily)

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Wakefield Express

Fri 11 May

Fri 18 May

Fri 25 May

Pontefract & Castleford Express

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Halifax & Valleys

Halifax Courier

Fri 11 May

Fri 18 May

Fri 25 May

Brighouse Echo

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Dewsbury and Mirfield Reporter

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Batley and Birstall News

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Hebden and Todmorden Times

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Spenbrorough Guardian

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

North Yorkshire Titles

Harrogate Advertiser Series

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Knaresborough Post

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Ripon Gazette

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Wetherby News

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Scarborough Evening News

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Bridlington Free Press

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

South Yorkshire Titles

The Star

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Sheffield Telegraph

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Doncaster Free Press

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Buxton Advertiser

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Worksop Guardian

Fri 11 May

Fri 18 May

Fri 25 May 

Gainsborough Standard

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Ilkeston Advertiser

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

North West Titles

Blackpool Gazette

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Lancashire Post

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Wigan Post

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Wigan Observer

Tues 8 May

Tues 15 May

Tues 22 May

Chorley Guardian

Tues 8 May

Tues 15 May

Tues 22 May

Burnley Express Tues

Tues 8 May

Tues 15 May

Tues 22 May

Burnley Express Fri

Fri 11 May

Fri 18 May

Fri 25 May

Nelson Leader

Fri 11 May

Fri 18 May

Fri 25 May

Clitheroe Advertiser

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

The Visitor (Morecambe)

Tues 8 May

Tues 15 May

Tues 22 May

Lancaster Guardian

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

Lytham St Annes Express

Thurs 10 May

Thurs 17 May

Thurs 24 May

North East Titles

Hartlepool Mail

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May

Sunderland Echo

w/c Mon 7 May

w/c Mon 14 May

w/c Mon 21 May