Yorkshire have some of the best farmer's markets around, so when a new one comes along, it's always greeted with a warm welcome. That's why we're happy to announce that the Scarborough Food Fair will be offering fresh and fantastic local produce to the community on the first and third Saturdays of every month all year round!

"North Yorkshire will be treated to all manner of delicious cakes, chocolates, breads, oil and meats showcased by some of the finest producers in the region which will be just too much fun and feasting for any foodie to miss out on.

Yorkshire Food Markets emphasise variety, from everyday essentials to local specialities, all of which can be bought at a good value. With successful events in Bedale, Alwoodley and Leeds so you can expect top quality stalls and traders and a good atmosphere when you visit any one of them!

Dates for Scarborough Food Fair for 2016 are as follows:

  • Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Saturday 20th August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Saturday 15th October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Saturday 3rd December
  • Saturday 17th December

Contact and Getting Here

West borough, Scarborough, YO11 1JD


24th & 25th September 2016

Visit Website

Find your


Book your next journey today!