July and August sees 18 clubs compete for the t20 title, with the final four teams going on to compete at Edgbaston for finals day on Saturday 2 August.

Many of the grounds used for the tournament can be easily accessed by train with Northern, with fixtures including:

Yorkshire Vikings v Worcestershire Rapids on Sunday 23 July at Headingley, Leeds - nearest station Burley Park 

Lancashire Lightning v Nottinghamshire Outlaws on Friday 28 July at Emirates Old Trafford - nearest station Trafford Park

Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings on Friday 4 August at Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street -nearest station Chester-le-Street

For a full fixture list and tickets visit www.ecb.co.uk/t20-blast